Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 29 Jan 2015
  • Pres. Rajkeswur Kailash PURRYAG
  • Prime Min. Anerood JUGNAUTH, Sir
  • Dep. Prime Min. Xavier-Luc DUVAL
  • Min. of Agro-Industry & Food Security Mahen SEERUTTUN
  • Min. of Arts & Culture Dan BABOO
  • Min. of Civil Service Alain WONG
  • Min. of Commerce, Enterprises, & Cooperatives Sunil BHOLAH
  • Min. of Education, Tertiary Education, & Human ResourcesLeela Devi DOOKUN-LUCHOOMUN
  • Min. of Energy & Public Utilities Ivan COLLENDAVELLOO
  • Min. of Environment, National Emergency Center, & Beach AuthorityRaj DAYAL
  • Min. of Finance & Economic Development Vishnu LUTCHMEENARAIDOO
  • Min. of Financial Services, Good Governance, & Institutional ReformsRoshi BHADAIN
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration, & Intl. TradeEtienne SINATAMBOU
  • Min. of Gender Equality, Child Development, & Family WelfareAurore PERRAUD
  • Min. of Health & Quality of Life Anil GAYAN
  • Min. of Home Affairs Anerood JUGNAUTH, Sir
  • Min. of Housing & Lands Showkutally SOODHUN
  • Min. of Industry, Commerce, & Consumer Protection Ashit GUNGAH
  • Min. of Local Govt. Anwar HUSNOO
  • Min. of the Ocean Economy, Marine Resources, Fisheries, Shipping, & the Outer IslandsPrem KOONJOO
  • Min. of Public Infrastructure & Transportation Nando BODHA
  • Min. for Rodrigues Island Anerood JUGNAUTH, Sir
  • Min. of Social Integration Pradeep ROOPUN
  • Min. of Social Security, National Solidarity, & Reform InstitutionsFazila DAUREEAWOO
  • Min. of Technology, Communication, & Innovation Pravind JUGNAUTH
  • Min. of Tourism & External Communication Xavier-Luc DUVAL
  • Min. of Youth & Sports Yogida SAWMINADEN
  • Attorney Gen. Ravi YERRIGADOO
  • Governor, Central Bank Ramesh Basant ROI
  • Ambassador to the US  
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York