Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Mauritania
Last Updated: 28 Nov 2018 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Mauritania
  • Pres.
    Mohamed Ould Abdel AZIZ
  • Prime Min.
    Mohamed Salem Ould BECHIR
  • Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Tourism
    Khadijetou Mbareck FALL
  • Min. of Culture, Handicraft, & Parliamentary Liaison & Govt. Spokesperson
    Sidi Mohamed Ould MAHAM
  • Min. of Employment, Vocational Training, New Technologies, & Communication
    Seyedna Ali Ould Mohamed KHOUNA
  • Min. of Environment & Sustainable Development
    Amedi CAMARA
  • Min. of Equipment & Transport
    Amal Mint MAOULOUD
  • Min. of Finance & Economy
    Mokhtar Ould DIAY
  • Min. of Fisheries & Maritime Economy
    Yahya Ould ABDEDAYEM
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Cooperation
    Ismail Ould Cheikh AHMED
  • Min. of Habitat, Urban Affairs, & Territorial Admin.
    Nani Ould CHROUGHA
  • Min. of Health
    Boubacar KANE , Dr.
  • Min. of Higher Education, Scientific Research, & Information & Communication Technologies
    Sidi Ould SALEM
  • Min. of Interior & Decentralization
    Ahmedou Ould ABDALLAH
  • Min. of Islamic Affairs & Religious Education
    Ahmed Ould Ehil DAOUD
  • Min. of Justice
    DIA Moctar Malal
  • Min. of National Defense
    Mohamed Ould Cheikh El GHAZWANI , Maj. Gen.
  • Min. of National Education
    Naha Mint Hamdi Ould MOUKNASS
  • Min. of Oil, Energy, & Mines
    Mohamed Abdel VETAH
  • Min. of Public Services, Work, & Admin. Modernization
    Seyedna Ali Ould Mohamed KHOUNA
  • Min. of Rural Development
    Lemina Mint El Ghotob Ould MOMA
  • Min. of Social Affairs, Children, & Families
    Mariem Bint Bilal SALECK
  • Min. of Water & Sanitation
    Isselmou Ould Sidi El Moctar Ould LEHBIB
  • Min. of Youth & Sports
    Djindah Mohamed El Moustapha BAL
  • Min. of Sec. Gen. of the Govt.
    Zeinebou Mint Ely SALEM
  • Min.-Del. to the Min. of Finance & Economy in Charge of Budget
    Mohamed Ould KEMBOU
  • Min. of State in Charge of Mission
    Yahya Ould HADEMINE
  • Ambassador to the US
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York