Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 10 Dec 2014
  • Pres. George ABELA
  • Prime Min. Joseph MUSCAT
  • Dep. Prime Min. Louis GRECH
  • Min. for the Economy, Investment, & Small Business Chris CARDONA
  • Min. for Education & Employment Evarist BARTOLO
  • Min. for Energy & Water Conservation Konrad MIZZI
  • Min. for the Environment, Sustainable Development, & Climate ChangeLeo BRINCAT
  • Min. of European Affairs Louis GRECH
  • Min. of the Family & Social Solidarity Marie-Louise COLEIRO
  • Min. of Finance Edward SCICLUNA
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs George VELLA
  • Min. for Gozo Anton REFALO
  • Min. of Health Godfrey FARRUGIA
  • Min. of Home Affairs & National Security Emmanuel MALLIA
  • Min. for Social Dialogue, Consumer Affairs, & Civil LibertiesHelena DALLI
  • Min. of Tourism Karmenu VELLA
  • Min. of Transport & Infrastructure Joe MIZZI
  • Governor, Central Bank Joseph BONNICI
  • Ambassador to the US Marisa MICALLEF
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Christopher GRIMA