Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign Government
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 17 Jan 2014
  • Pres. Abdulla YAMEEN Abdul Gayoom
  • Vice Pres. Mohamed JAMEEL Ahmed
  • Min. of Defense & National Security Mohamed NAZIM
  • Min. of Economic Development Mohamed SAEED
  • Min. of Education Aishath SHIHAM
  • Min. of Environment & Energy Thorig IBRAHIM
  • Min. of Finance & Treasury Abdulla JIHAD
  • Min. of Fisheries & Agriculture Mohamed SHAINEE
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs DUNYA Maumoon
  • Min. of Gender, Family, & Human Rights
  • Min. of Health Mariyam SHAKEELA
  • Min. of Home Affairs Umar NASEER
  • Min. of Housing & Infrastructure Mohamed MUIZZU
  • Min. of Human Resources, Youth, & Sports Mohamed Maleeh JAMAAL
  • Min. of Islamic Affairs Mohamed Shaheem Ali SAEED
  • Min. of the President's Office Mohamed "Mundhu" Hussein SHAREEF
  • Min. of Tourism, Arts, & Culture Ahmed ADHEEB Abdul Ghafoor
  • Min. of Transport & Communication Ameen IBRAHIM
  • Attorney Gen. Mohamed ANIL
  • Governor, Maldives Monetary Authority
  • Ambassador to the US Ahmed SAREER
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Ahmed SAREER