Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 15 Jul 2015
  • Pres. ISSOUFOU Mahamadou
  • Prime Min. Brigi RAFINI
  • Min. of State Abouba ALBADE
  • Min. of State for Agriculture Abdou LABO
  • Min. of Commerce & Private-Sector Promotion Alma OUMAROU
  • Min. of Communication & Relations With Institutions Yahouza SADISSOU
  • Min. of Culture, Arts, & Leisure Ousmane ABDOU
  • Min. of Employment, Labor, & Social Security Salissou ADA
  • Min. of Energy & Petroleum Pierre Foumakoye GADO
  • Min. of Environment, Urban Cleanliness, & Sustainable DevelopmentAda CHAIFOU
  • Min. of Equipment Ibrahim NOMAO
  • Min. of Finance Saidou SIDIBE
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs, Cooperation, African Integration, & Nigeriens AbroadKane Aichatou BOULAMA
  • Min. of Interior, Decentralization, Public Security, & Customary & Religious AffairsMassaudou HASSOUMI
  • Min. of Justice, Keeper of the Seals, & Govt. SpokesmanMarou AMADOU
  • Min. of Livestock Mahaman Elhadji OUSMANE
  • Min. of State for Mines & Industrial Development Omar Hamidou TCHIANA
  • Min. of National Defense Karidjo MAHAMADOU
  • Min. of State for Planning, Land Management, & Community DevelopmentAmadou Boubacar CISSE
  • Min. of Post Office, Telecommunications, & Digital EconomyAbdou MANI
  • Min. of Population, Women's Promotion, & Protection of ChildrenMaikibi Kadidia DANDOBI
  • Min. of Primary Education, Literacy, Promotion of National Languages, & Civic EducationAli Mariama Elhadj IBRAHIM
  • Min. of Professional & Technical Education Chaibou Dan INNA
  • Min. of Public Health Mano AGHALI
  • Min. of Public Service & Admin. Reform Laouali CHAIBOU
  • Min. of Secondary Education Bety Aichatou Habibou OUMANI
  • Min. of Territorial & Community Development Maman Sani Malam MAMAN
  • Min. of Tourism & Handicrafts Yahaya Baare Haoua ABDOU
  • Min. of Transportation Saley SAIDOU
  • Min. of Urbanism & Housing Habi Mahamadou SALISSOU
  • Min. of Water & Sewers Wassalke BOUKHARI
  • Min. of Youth & Sports Abdoulkarim Dan MALLAM
  • Min. & Chief of Staff to the Pres. Ouhoumoudou MAHAMADOU
  • Min. & Special Adviser to the Pres. Gilles BAILLET
  • Ambassador to the US Hassana ALIDOU
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Boubacar BOUREIMA