Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Suriname
Last Updated: N/A Click here to generate a printable PDF of Suriname
  • Pres.
    Desire Delano BOUTERSE
  • Vice Pres.
    Ashwin ADHIN
  • Chair of the Council of Ministers
    Ashwin ADHIN
  • Min. of Agriculture, Animal Husbandry, & Fisheries
    Lekhram SOERDJAN
  • Min. of Defense
    Ronni BENSCHOP , Brig. Gen.
  • Min. of Education, Science, & Culture
    Lilian FERRIER
  • Min. of Finance
    Gillmore HOEFDRAAD
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
  • Min. of Internal Affairs
    Faizel Mohamed (Mike) NOERSALI
  • Min. of Justice & Police
    Stuart GETROUW
  • Min. of Labor
    Soewarto MOESTADJA
  • Min. of Natural Resources
    Regilio DODSON
  • Min. of Public Health
    Antoine ELIAS
  • Min. of Regional Development
    Edgar DIKAN
  • Min. of Social Affairs & Housing
    Cristien POLAK
  • Min. of Spatial Planning, Land, & Forest Management
  • Min. of Sport & Youth Affairs
    Lalinie GOPAL
  • Min. of Trade, Industry, & Tourism
    Stephen TSANG
  • Min. of Public Works, Transport, & Communication
    Patrick PENGEL
  • Governor, Central Bank
    Glenn GERSIE
  • Ambassador to the US
    Niermala Sakoentala BADRISING
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Henry Leonard MAC-DONALD