Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
New Zealand
Last Updated: 15 May 2015
  • Governor Gen. Jeremiah MATEPARAE
  • Prime Min. John Phillip KEY
  • Dep. Prime Min. Simon William ENGLISH
  • Min. for the Accident Compensation Corporation Nikki KAYE
  • Min. for Arts, Culture, & Heritage Maggie BARRY
  • Min. of Broadcasting Amy ADAMS
  • Min. for Building & Housing Nick SMITH
  • Min. for Canterbury Earthquake Recovery Gerard Anthony BROWNLEE
  • Min. of Civil Defense Nikki KAYE
  • Min. for Climate Change Issues Timothy John GROSER
  • Min. of Commerce & Consumer Affairs Paul GOLDSMITH
  • Min. for Communications Amy ADAMS
  • Min. for the Community & Voluntary Sector Jo GOODHEW
  • Min. of Conservation Maggie BARRY
  • Min. of Corrections Peseta Sam LOTU-IIGA
  • Min. for Courts Amy ADAMS
  • Min. of Customs Nicky WAGNER
  • Min. of Defense Gerard Anthony BROWNLEE
  • Min. for Disability Issues Nicky WAGNER
  • Min. for Economic Development Steven JOYCE
  • Min. of Education Hekia PARATA
  • Min. of Energy & Resources Simon BRIDGES
  • Min. for the Environment Nick SMITH
  • Min. for Ethnic Communities Peseta Sam LOTU-IIGA
  • Min. of Finance Simon William ENGLISH
  • Min. for Food Safety Jo GOODHEW
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs Murray Stuart MCCULLY
  • Min. of Health Jonathan David COLEMAN, Dr.
  • Min. of Immigration Michael WOODHOUSE
  • Min. of Internal Affairs Peter DUNNE
  • Min. of Justice Amy ADAMS
  • Min. for Land Information Louise UPSTON
  • Min. of Local Govt. Paula BENNETT
  • Min. of Maori Development To Ururoa FLAVELL
  • Min. for National Security & Intelligence John Phillip KEY
  • Min. of Pacific Island Peoples Peseta Sam LOTU-IIGA
  • Min. of Police Michael WOODHOUSE
  • Min. for Primary Industries Nathan GUY
  • Min. for Racing Nathan GUY
  • Min. for Regulatory Reform Steven JOYCE
  • Min. of Revenue Todd MCCLAY
  • Min. of Science & Innovation Steven JOYCE
  • Min. for Senior Citizens Maggie BARRY
  • Min. for Small Business Craig FOSS
  • Min. for Social Development Anne TOLLEY
  • Min. of Sport & Recreation Jonathan David COLEMAN, Dr.
  • Min. of State Services Paula BENNETT
  • Min. for State-Owned Enterprises Todd MCCLAY
  • Min. of Statistics Craig FOSS
  • Min. for Tertiary Education, Skills, & Employment Steven JOYCE
  • Min. of Tourism John Phillip KEY
  • Min. of Trade Timothy John GROSER
  • Min. of Transport Simon BRIDGES
  • Min. for Treaty of Waitangi Negotiations Christopher FINLAYSON
  • Min. of Veterans Affairs Craig FOSS
  • Min. for Whanau Ora Te Ururoa FLAVELL
  • Min. of Women Louise UPSTON
  • Min. for Workplace Relations & Safety Michael WOODHOUSE
  • Min. of Youth Nikki KAYE
  • Attorney Gen. Christopher FINLAYSON
  • Governor, Reserve Bank of New Zealand Graeme WHEELER
  • Ambassador to the US Michael Kenneth MOORE
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Gerard Jacobus VAN BOHEMEN