Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Papua New Guinea
click here for more information on Papua New Guinea
Last Updated: N/A Click here to generate a printable PDF of Papua New Guinea
  • Governor Gen.
    Bob DADAE , Grand Chief Sir
  • Prime Min.
    Peter Paire O'NEILL
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Charles ABEL
  • Min. for Agriculture & Livestock
    Benny ALLEN
  • Min. for Bougainville Affairs
    Simon DUMARINU , Father
  • Min. for Commerce & Industry
    Wera MORI
  • Min. for Communication & Information Technology
    Samuel BASIL
  • Min. for Community Development, Religion, & Youth
    Soroi EOE
  • Min. for Civil Aviation
    Alfred MANASE
  • Min. for Correctional Services
    Roy BIYAMA
  • Min. for Culture & Tourism
    Emil TAMMUR
  • Min. for Defense
    Solan MIRISIM
  • Min. for Education
    Nick KUMAN
  • Min. for Environment, Conservation & Climate Change
    John PUNDARI
  • Min. for Finance & Rural Development
    James MARAPE
  • Min. for Fisheries
    Patrick BASA
  • Min. for Foreign Affairs & Trade
    Rimbink PATO
  • Min. for Forestry
    Douglas TOMURIESA
  • Min. for Health & HIV AIDS
    Puka TEMU , Sir
  • Min. for Higher Education, Research, Science, & Technology
    Pila NININGI
  • Min. for Housing & Urbanization
    John KAUPA
  • Min. for Immigration & Border Security
    Petrus THOMAS
  • Min. for Inter-Govt. Relations
    Kevin ISIFU
  • Min. for Justice
    Davis STEVEN
  • Min. for Labor & Industrial Relations
    Merrah KIPEFA
  • Min. for Lands & Physical Planning
  • Min. for Mining
    Johnson TUKE
  • Min. for National Planning & Monitoring
    Richard MARU
  • Min. for Petroleum & Energy
    Fabian POK
  • Min. for Police
    Jelta WONG
  • Min. for Public Enterprises & State Investment
    William DUMA
  • Min. for Public Service
    Elias KAPAVORE
  • Min. for Sports & APEC
    Peter Paire O'NEILL
  • Min. for Transport
    Wesley NUKUNDJ
  • Min. for Treasury
    Charles ABEL
  • Min. for Works & Implementation
    Michael NALI
  • Attorney Gen.
    Davis STEVEN
  • Governor, Central Bank
    Loi BAKANI
  • Ambassador to the US
    Rupa Abraham MALINA
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Max RAI