Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 26 Feb 2015
  • Pres. Paul KAGAME
  • Prime Min. Anastase MUREKEZI
  • Min. of Agriculture & Animal Resources Geraldine MUKESHIMAN
  • Min. of Cabinet Affairs Stella Ford MUGABO
  • Min. of Defense & National Security James KABAREBE, Gen.
  • Min. of Disaster Management & Refugee Affairs Serafine MUKANTABANA
  • Min. of East African Community Valentin RUGWABIZA
  • Min. of Education Silas LWAKAMBAMBA
  • Min. of Family & Gender Oda GASINZIGWA
  • Min. of Finance & Economic Planning Claver GATETE
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Regional Cooperation Louise MUSHIKIWABO
  • Min. of Health Agnes BINAGWAHO, Dr.
  • Min. of Infrastructure James MUSONI
  • Min. of Internal Security Mussa Fazil HARERIMANA
  • Min. of Justice Johnston BUSINGYE
  • Min. of Local Govt. Francis KABONEKA
  • Min. of Natural Resources Vincent BIRUTA
  • Min. of Public Service & Labor Judith UWIZEYE
  • Min. of Sports & Culture Julienne UWACU
  • Min. of Trade & Industry Francois KANIMBA
  • Min. of Youth & Information & Communications TechnologyJean Philbert NSENGIMANA
  • Min. in the Office of the Pres. Venatina TUGIREYEZU
  • Min. of State for Agriculture Tony NSANGANIRA
  • Min. of State for Economic Planning Uzziel NDAGIJIMANA
  • Min. of State for Energy & Water Germaine KAMAYIRESE
  • Min. of State for Foreign Affairs Eugene Richard GASANA
  • Min. of State for Mining Evode IMENA
  • Min. of State for Primary & Secondary Education Oliver RWAMUKWAYA
  • Min. of State for Public Health & Primary Health Care Patrick NDIMUBANZI
  • Min. of State for Social Affairs Alvera MUKABARAMBA
  • Min. of State for Technical & Vocational Education & TrainingAlbert NSENGIYUMVA
  • Min. of State for Transportation Alexis NZAHABWANIMANA
  • Chief Executive Officer, Rwanda Development Board Francis GATARE
  • Attorney Gen. Johnston BUSINGYE
  • Governor, National Bank of Rwanda John RWANGOMBWA
  • Ambassador to the US Mathilde MUKANTABANA
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Eugene Richard GASANA