Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign Government
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Last Updated: 9 Sep 2013
  • Governor Gen. Cuthbert Montraville SEBASTIAN
  • Prime Min. Denzil Llewellyn DOUGLAS, Dr.
  • Dep. Prime Min. Earl Asim MARTIN
  • Min. of Education, Agriculture, & Marine Resources Nigel CARTY
  • Min. of Finance, Sustainable Development, Human Resources Development, Constituency Empowerment, & Social Security Denzil Llewellyn DOUGLAS, Dr.
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Labor Patrice NISBETT
  • Min. of Health, Social Services, Community Development, Culture, & Gender Affairs Marcella LIBURD
  • Min. of Homeland Security Patrice NISBETT
  • Min. of Intl. Trade & Industry Richard SKERRITT
  • Min. of Justice & Legal Affairs Patrice NISBETT
  • Min. of Public Works, Housing, Energy, & Utilities Earl Asim MARTIN
  • Min. of Tourism, Intl. Transport, Commerce, & Consumer Affairs Richard SKERRIT
  • Min. of Youth Empowerment, Sports, Information Technology, & Telecommunications & Post Glen PHILLIP
  • Attorney Gen. Jason HAMILTON
  • Ambassador to the US Jacinth HENRY-MARTIN
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Delano Frank BART