Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Seychelles
Last Updated: 19 Oct 2016 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Seychelles
  • Pres.
    Danny FAURE
  • Vice Pres.
  • Min. for Defense, Legal Affairs, & Hydrocarbons
    James Alix MICHEL
  • Min. for Education
    Macsuzy MONDON
  • Min. for Environment, Energy, & Climate Change
    Didier DOGLEY
  • Min. for Finance, Trade, & the Blue Economy
    Jean-Paul ADAM
  • Min. for Fisheries & Agriculture
    Wallace COSGROW
  • Min. for Foreign Affairs & Transport
    Joel MORGAN
  • Min. for Health
    Mitcy LARUE
  • Min. for Home Affairs
    Charles BASTIENNE
  • Min. for Information & Communication Technology, Youth, Civil Society, & Public Admin.
    Danny FAURE
  • Min. for Investment, Entrepreneurship Development, & Business Innovation
    Michael BENSTRONG
  • Min. for Labor & Human Resource Development
  • Min. for Land Use & Housing
    Christian LIONNET
  • Min. for Social Affairs, Community Development, & Sports
    Vincent MERITON
  • Min. for Tourism & Culture
    Alain ST. ANGE
  • Governor, Central Bank
    Caroline ABEL
  • Ambassador to the US
    Marie-Louise POTTER
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Marie-Louise POTTER