Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Senegal
Last Updated: N/A Click here to generate a printable PDF of Senegal
  • Pres.
    Macky SALL
  • Prime Min.
    Mohammed Abdallah Boun DIONNE
  • Sec. Gen. of the Govt.
    Maxime Jean Simon NDIAYE
  • Min. of African Integration, the New Partnership for African Development, & Francophonie
    Mbagnick NDIAYE
  • Min. of Agriculture & Rural Infrastructure
    Papa Abdoulaye SECK
  • Min. of Air Transport & Airport Infrastructure Development
    Maimouna NDOYE SECK
  • Min. of the Armed Forces
    Augustin TINE
  • Min. of Commerce, Entrepreneurship & the Informal Sector
    Alioune SARR
  • Min. of Communication, Telecommunications, Posts, & the Digital Economy
    Abdoulaye BALDE
  • Min. of Culture
    Abdou Latif COULIBALY
  • Min. of Economic Solidarity & Microfinance
    Aminata Angelique MANGA
  • Min. of Economy, Finance, & Planning
    Amadou BA
  • Min. of Employment, Vocational Integration, & Intensification of the Workforce
    Abdoulaye DIOP
  • Min. of Environment & Sustainable Development
    Mame Thierno DIENG
  • Min. of Fisheries & Maritime Affairs
    Oumar GUEYE
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Senegalese Abroad
    Sidiki KABA
  • Min. of Good Governance & Child Protection
    Ndeye Ramatoulaye Gueye DIOP
  • Min. of Health & Social Affairs
    Abdoulaye Diouf SARR
  • Min. of Higher Education & Research
    Mary Teuw NIANE
  • Min. of Industry & Small & Medium Industries
    Moustapha DIOP
  • Min. of Infrastructure, Land Transportation, & Access Improvement
    Abdoulaye Daouda DIALLO
  • Min. of the Interior
    Aly Ngouille NDIAYE
  • Min. of Investment Promotion, Partnerships, & the Development of Teleservices
    Khoudia MBAYE
  • Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seals
    Ismaila Madior FALL
  • Min. of Labor & Social Dialogue
    Samba SY
  • Min. of Livestock & Livestock Products
    Aminata Mbengue NDIAYE
  • Min. of Mining & Geology
    Aissatou Sophie GLADIMA
  • Min. of National Education
    Serigne Mbaye THIAM
  • Min. of Oil & Energy
    Mansour Elimane KANE
  • Min. of Professional Training, Learning, & Handicrafts
    Mamadou TALLA
  • Min. of Public Service, Workforce Streamlining, & Public Sector Renewal
    Mariama SARR
  • Min. of Social Economy & Microfinance
    Aminata Angelique MANGA
  • Min. of Sports
    Matar BA
  • Min. of Territorial Governance, Development, & Spatial Planning
    Yaya Abdoul KANE
  • Min. of Tourism
    Mame Mbaye NIANG
  • Min. of Urban Development, Housing, & Living Environment
    Diene Farba SARR
  • Min. of Water & Sanitation
    Mansour FAYE
  • Min. of Women, Family, & Gender
    Ndeye Saly Diop DIENG
  • Min. of Work, Social Dialogue, Professional Organizations, & Relations With Institutions
    Samba SY
  • Min. of Youth, Citizen Construction, & Promotion of Volunteering
    Pape Gorgui NDONG
  • Min.-Del. to the Prime Min. in Charge of the Emergency Community Development Program
    Souleymane Jules DIOP
  • Min.-Del. to the Min. of Agriculture & Rural Infrastructure in Charge of Farmers' Organizations
    Moustapha Lo DIATTA
  • Min.-Del. to the Min. of Economy, Finance, & Planning in Charge of Budget
    Birima MANGARA
  • Min.-Del. to the Min. of Infrastructure, Land Transportation, & Access Improvement in Charge of Railway Network Development
    Abdou Ndene SALL
  • Ambassador to the US
    Momar DIOP
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Cheikh NIANG