Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 28 May 2015
  • Pres. Tony TAN Keng Yam
  • Prime Min. LEE Hsien Loong
  • Dep. Prime Min. Tharman SHANMUGARATNAM
  • Dep. Prime Min. TEO Chee Hean, RAdm. (Ret.)
  • Coordinating Min. for National Security, Prime Minister's OfficeTEO Chee Hean, RAdm. (Ret.)
  • Min. for Communication & Information YAACOB Ibrahim
  • Min. for Culture, Community, & Youth Lawrence WONG Shyun Tsai
  • Min. for Defense NG Eng Hen, Dr.
  • Min. for Education HENG Swee Keat
  • Min. for the Environment & Water Resources Vivian BALAKRISHNAN
  • Min. for Finance Tharman SHANMUGARATNAM
  • Min. for Foreign Affairs K. SHANMUGAM
  • Min. for Health GAN Kim Yong
  • Min. for Home Affairs TEO Chee Hean, RAdm. (Ret.)
  • Min. for Law K. SHANMUGAM
  • Min. for Manpower LIM Swee Say
  • Min. in Charge of Muslim Affairs YAACOB Ibrahim
  • Min. for National Development KHAW Boon Wan
  • Min. for Social & Family Development TAN Chuan Jin
  • Min. for Trade & Industry LIM Hng Kiang
  • Min. for Transport LUI Tuck Yew
  • Min., Prime Minister's Office CHAN Chung Sing
  • Min., Prime Minister's Office Grace FU Hai Yen
  • Min., Prime Minister's Office S. ISWARAN
  • Min., Prime Minister's Office MASAGOS Zulkifli
  • Chmn., Monetary Authority of Singapore Tharman SHANMUGARATNAM
  • Ambassador to the US Ashok Kumar MIRPURI
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Karen TAN