Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign Government
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 28 Jan 2014
  • Pres. HASSAN SHEIKH Mahamud
  • Prime Min. ABDIWELI Sheikh Ahmed
  • Dep. Prime Min. Ridwan HIRSI Mohamed
  • Min. of Agriculture Abdi AHMED
  • Min. of Animals, Plants, & Pasture Salim Aliyow IBROW
  • Min. of Commerce & Industry Adan Mohamed NUUR
  • Min. of Communication & Press Mohamed Ibrahim Haji ADAN
  • Min. of Culture & Higher Education Duale Adan MOHAMED
  • Min. of Defense MOHAMED SHEIKH Hassan Hamud
  • Min. of Education Ahmed Mohamed GURASE
  • Min. of Energy & Water Jama Ahmed Mohamed ODAY
  • Min. of Finance Hussein Abdi HALANE
  • Min. of Fishing & Maritime Resources Mohamed Olow BAROW
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Intl. Cooperation Abdirahman Duale BEILEH
  • Min. of Gen. Activities & Rebuilding Nadifo Mohamed OSMAN
  • Min. of Health Ahmed Mohamed MOHAMUD, Gen.
  • Min. of Information Mustaf Sheikh Ali DHUHULOW
  • Min. of Interior & Federalism Abdullahi Godah BARRE
  • Min. of Justice & the Constitution Farah Sheikh ABDIKADIR Mohamed
  • Min. of Mining Daud Mohamed OSMAR
  • Min. of National Security Abdihakin Hussein GULED
  • Min. of Planning Said Abdullahi MOHAMED
  • Min. of Ports & Maritime Transportation Yusuf Ali AMIN
  • Min. of Religious Affairs Ridwan HIRSI Mohamed
  • Min. of Sports Khalid Omar ALI
  • Min. of Transport & Aviation Said Mohamed QORSHEL
  • Min. of Women & Human Rights Development Khadijo Mohamed DIRIE
  • Min. of Work & Social Affairs Numan Sheikh ISAMAIL
  • Governor, Central Bank
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Elmi Ahmed DUALE