Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Trinidad and Tobago
Last Updated: 5 May 2015
  • Pres. Anthony Thomas Aquinas CARMONA
  • Prime Min. Kamla PERSAD-BISSESSAR
  • Min. of the Arts & Multiculturalism Lincoln DOUGLAS
  • Min. of Communication Vasant BHARATH
  • Min. of Community Development Winston PETERS
  • Min. of Education Tim GOPEESINGH
  • Min. of Energy & Energy Affairs Kevin RAMNARINE
  • Min. of the Environment & Water Resources Ganga SINGH
  • Min. of Finance & the Economy Larry HOWAI
  • Min. of Food Production Devant MAHARAJ
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs Winston Chandarbhan DOOKERAN
  • Min. of Gender, Youth, & Child Development Clifton De COTEAU
  • Min. of Health Fuad KHAN
  • Min. of Housing & Urban Development Roodal MOONILAL
  • Min. of Justice Prakash RAMADHAR
  • Min. of Labor & Small & Micro-Enterprise Development Errol MCLEOD
  • Min. of Land & Marine Resources Jairam SEEMUNGAL
  • Min. of Legal Affairs Prakash RAMADHAR
  • Min. of Local Govt. Marlene COUDRAY
  • Min. of National Diversity & Social Integration Roger SAMUEL
  • Min. of National Security Carlton Alfred ALFONSO, Brig. Gen.
  • Min. of Planning & Sustainable Development Bhoendratt TEWARIE
  • Min. of the People & Social Development Christine NEWALLO-HOSEIN
  • Min. of Public Admin. Carolyn SEEPERSAD-BACHAN
  • Min. of Public Utilities Nizam BAKSH
  • Min. of Science & Technology Rupert GRIFFITH
  • Min. of Sports Brent SANCHO
  • Min. of Tertiary Education & Skills Training Fazal KARIM
  • Min. of Tobago Development Delmon BAKER
  • Min. of Tourism Gary HADEED
  • Min. of Trade, Industry, & Investment Vasant BHARATH
  • Min. of Transport Stephen CADIZ
  • Min. of Works & Infrastructure Surujrattan RAMBACHAN
  • Min. of State in the Ministry of Local Govt. Rudranath INDARSINGH
  • Min. of State in the Ministry of Food Production Jairam SEEMUNGAL
  • Min. of State in the Ministry of the Environment & Water ResourcesRamona RAMDIAL
  • Min. of State in the Ministry of National Diversity & Social IntegrationEmbau MOHENI
  • Min. of State in the Ministry of National Security Collin PARTAP
  • Min. of State in the Ministry of the People & Social DevelopmentVernella ALLEYNE-TOPPIN
  • Min. of State in the Office of the Prime Min. Rodger SAMUEL
  • Attorney Gen. Garvin NICHOLAS
  • Governor, Central Bank Ewart WILIAMS
  • Ambassador to the US Neil PARSAN
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Rodney CHARLES