Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 20 May 2015
  • Pres. Beji CAID ESSEBSI
  • Prime Min. Habib ESSID
  • Min. of Agriculture Saad SEDDIK
  • Min. of Culture Latifa LAKHDAR
  • Min. of Defense Farhat HORCHANI
  • Min. of Education Neji JELLOUL
  • Min. of Employment & Vocational Training Zied LADHARI
  • Min. of Environment & Sustainable Development Nejib DEROUICHE
  • Min. of Equipment & Urban Planning Mohamed Salah ARFAOUI
  • Min. of Finance Slim CHAKER
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs Taieb BACCOUCHE
  • Min. of Health Said AIDI
  • Min. of Higher Education Chiheb BOUDEN
  • Min. of Industry, Energy, & Mines Zakaria HAMAD
  • Min. of Interior Mohamed Nejim GHARSALLI
  • Min. of Investment, Development, & Intl. Cooperation Yassine BRAHIM
  • Min. of Justice Mohamed Saleh Ben AISSA
  • Min. of Religious Affairs Othman BATTIKH
  • Min. of Social Affairs Ahmed Ammar YOUNBAII
  • Min. of State Property Hatem El EUCHI
  • Min. of Telecommunications & e-Economy Noomane FEHRI
  • Min. of Tourism Selma REKIK
  • Min. of Trade Ridha LAHOUAL
  • Min. of Transport Mahmoud Ben ROMDHANE
  • Min. of Women, Family, & Childhood Samira MERAI-FRIAA
  • Min. of Youth & Sports Maher Ben DHIA
  • Speaker, People's Representative Assembly Mohamed ENNACEUR
  • Governor, Central Bank Chedli AYARI
  • Ambassador to the US Faycal GOUIA
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Mohamed Khaled KHIARI