Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
United Kingdom
click here for more information on United Kingdom
Last Updated: 3 Jun 2015 Click here to generate a printable PDF of United Kingdom
  • Queen
  • Prime Min., First Lord of the Treasury, & Min. for the Civil Service
    David William Donald CAMERON
  • First Sec. of State & Chancellor of the Exchequer
    George Gideon Oliver OSBORNE
  • Sec. of State for Business, Innovation, & Skills
    Sajid JAVID
  • Sec. of State for Communities & Local Govt.
    Greg CLARK
  • Sec. of State for Culture, Media, & Sport
  • Sec. of State for Defense
    Michael FALLON
  • Sec. of State for Education & Min. for Women & Equalities
    Nicky MORGAN
  • Sec. of State for Energy & Climate Change
    Amber RUDD
  • Sec. of State for the Environment, Food, & Rural Affairs
    Elizabeth TRUSS
  • Sec. of State for Foreign & Commonwealth Affairs
    Philip HAMMOND
  • Sec. of State for Health
    Jeremy HUNT
  • Sec. of State for the Home Dept.
    Theresa Mary MAY
  • Sec. of State for Intl. Development
    Justine GREENING
  • Sec. of State for Justice & Lord Chancellor
    Michael GOVE
  • Sec. of State for Northern Ireland
    Theresa Anne VILLIERS
  • Sec. of State for Scotland
    David MUNDELL
  • Sec. of State for Transport
    Patrick MCLOUGHLIN
  • Sec. of State for Wales
    Stephen CRABB
  • Sec. of State for Work & Pensions
    George Iain DUNCAN SMITH
  • Leader of the House of Lords & Lord Privy Seal
    STOWELL , Baroness
  • Leader of the House of Commons & Lord President of the Council
    Chris GRAYLING
  • Min. for the Cabinet Office & Paymaster Gen.
    Matthew HANCOCK
  • Chief Sec. to the Treasury
    Greg HANDS
  • Chief Whip & Parliamentary Sec. to the Treasury
    Mark HARPER
  • Governor, Bank of England
    Mark CARNEY
  • Ambassador to the US
    Peter John WESTMACOTT , Sir
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Matthew RYCROFT