Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Zambia
Last Updated: 13 Jun 2018 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Zambia
  • Pres.
    Edgar LUNGU
  • Vice Pres.
    Inonge WINA
  • Min. of Agriculture
    Michael KATAMBO
  • Min. of Chiefs & Traditional Affairs
    Lawrence John SICHALWE
  • Min. of Commerce, Trade, & Industry
    Margaret Mhango MWANAKATWE
  • Min. of Communications & Transport
    Brian MUSHIMBA
  • Min. of Community Development & Social Services
    Emerine KABANSHI
  • Min. of Defense
    Davies CHAMA
  • Min. of Development Planning
    Alexander CHITEME
  • Min. of Energy
    David MABUMBA
  • Min. of Finance
    Margaret MWANAKATWE
  • Min. of Fisheries & Livestock
    Kampamba MULENGA
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    Joseph MALANJI
  • Min. of Gender
  • Min. of Gen. Education
    David MABUMBA
  • Min. of Health
    Chitalu CHILUFYA , Dr.
  • Min. of Higher Education
    Nkandu LUO
  • Min. of Home Affairs
    Stephen KAMPYONGO
  • Min. of Housing & Infrastructure Development
    Ronald Kaoma CHITOTELA
  • Min. of Information & Broadcasting Services
    Dora SILIYA
  • Min. of Justice
    Given LUBINDA
  • Min. of Labor & Social Security
    Joyce Nonde-SIMUKOKO
  • Min. of Lands, Natural Resources, & Environmental Protection
    Jean KAPATA
  • Min. of Local Govt. & Housing
    Vincent MWALE
  • Min. of Mines & Minerals Development
    Richard MUSUKWA
  • Min. of National Guidance & Religious Affairs
    Godfridah Nsenduluka SUMAILI
  • Min. of Presidential Affairs, State House
    Chomba Freedom SIKAZWE
  • Min. of Tourism & Arts
    Charles Romel BANDA
  • Min. of Water Development, Sanitation, & Environmental Protection
    Dennis WANCHINGA
  • Min. of Works & Supply
    Felix MUTATI
  • Min. of Youth & Sports
    Vincent MWALE
  • Min., Office of the Vice Pres.
    Sylvia Bambala CHALIKOSA
  • Attorney Gen.
    Likando KALALUKA
  • Governor, Bank of Zambia
    Denny KALYALYA
  • Ambassador to the US
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Lazarous KAPAMBWE