World Leaders - Updates for March 23 - April 4, 2012

Visit World Leaders for a look at these updates:

Posted Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments with updated entries for Belarus, Belize, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Hungary, Iceland, Jamaica, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Slovakia, Suriname, Sweden, Timor-Leste, and Ukraine. Changes reflect updates in leadership, positions, or the spelling of officials' names in the country listings during the period March 14 - 23, 2012.

    Posted: Apr 09, 2012 12:22 PM
    Last Updated: Apr 09, 2012 12:22 PM