World Leaders - Updates for November 13 - December 13, 2013

Visit World Leaders for a look at these updates:

  • Updated Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments with updated entries for Albania; Algeria; Argentina; Azerbaijan; Bangladesh; Colombia; Denmark; Djibouti; Ethiopia; Georgia; Ireland; Israel; Kazakhstan; Lesotho; Libya; Luxembourg; Madagascar; Maldives; Mali; Pakistan; Paraguay; Poland; Romania; Senegal; Slovenia; Spain; Sudan; Tajikistan; Uzbekistan; Vietnam; Zimbabwe. Changes reflect updates in leadership, positions, or the spelling of officials' names in the country listings during the period November 13 - December 13, 2013.

Posted: Dec 19, 2013 08:03 AM
Last Updated: Dec 19, 2013 08:32 AM