Offices of CIA



The DI is comprised of 13 offices. Four offices concentrate on regional political and economic issues, six examine broad transnational issues, and three focus on policy, collection, and staff support. The DI also supports a selection of other analytic programs.


Other Analytic Programs

Posted: May 06, 2007 02:44 PM
Last Updated: Feb 18, 2014 12:31 PM