

- 2. The hitherto existing Commands of the Northern, Central and Southern Adriatic ("Seja", Sreja" and "Juja") have been disbanded and replaced by Commands of Sectors. There is a total of four of these new Commands, as follows:
  - a. Command of Sector 1

Headquarters - Pulj, comprises the coastal area from the frontier of the Free Territory of Trieste to Zadar, and includes all the islands in that zone.

b. Command of Sector 2

Headquarters - Sibenik, comprises the area from Zadar to Split.

c. Command of Sector 3 = 1 = 1 = 1

 $\mathbf{x}_{\mathrm{res}} = \mathbf{x}_{\mathrm{res}} + \mathbf{x}_{\mathrm{res}}$ 

. <sup>ре</sup> т. 🕴 🕇

Headquarters - Split, comprises the coastal area from Split to Dubrovnik.

a 19 C

és ≨artika

i. Lat

a fan darake ann

d. Command of Sector 4

Headquarters - Dubrownik, comprises the coastal area from Dubrownik to the Albanian frontier.

• 1				Document No.	
27F	이 가지 않는 것이다. 같은 이 아이들에 가장 같은 이 아이들에 가장	na di <b>na la na</b> di na di n Na di na d		Class. CHANCE TO: TS B O DD. Memo, 4 Apr 77 Auth: DDA REG. 77/1763	1.000
		CLASSIFICA	IONCONFLDE	TETAL U.S. OFFICIALS ONLY	jeb.
ARMY		A WERE	DISTRIE	UTIÓN '	] *
			CONFINE	TIAL	_

Approved For Release 1999/09/08 : CIA-RDP32-00457R002100630008-5