Leaders and Cabinet Members


Macky SALL

Prime Min.

Mohammed Abdallah Boun DIONNE

Sec. Gen. of the Govt.

Maxime Jean Simon NDIAYE

Min. of Agriculture & Rural Infrastructure

Papa Abdoulaye SECK

Min. of the Armed Forces

Augustin TINE

Min. of Culture


Min. of Economic Solidarity & Microfinance

Aminata Angelique MANGA

Min. of Economy, Finance, & Planning

Amadou BA

Min. of Environment & Sustainable Development

Mame Thierno DIENG

Min. of Fisheries & Maritime Affairs


Min. of Foreign Affairs & Senegalese Abroad

Sidiki KABA

Min. of Good Governance & Child Protection

Ndeye Ramatoulaye Gueye DIOP

Min. of Health & Social Affairs

Abdoulaye Diouf SARR

Min. of Higher Education & Research

Mary Teuw NIANE

Min. of Industry & Small & Medium Industries

Moustapha DIOP

Min. of the Interior

Aly Ngouille NDIAYE

Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seals

Ismaila Madior FALL

Min. of Labor & Social Dialogue

Samba SY

Min. of Livestock & Livestock Products

Aminata Mbengue NDIAYE

Min. of Mining & Geology

Aissatou Sophie GLADIMA

Min. of National Education

Serigne Mbaye THIAM

Min. of Oil & Energy

Mansour Elimane KANE

Min. of Professional Training, Learning, & Handicrafts

Mamadou TALLA

Min. of Social Economy & Microfinance

Aminata Angelique MANGA

Min. of Sports

Matar BA

Min. of Tourism

Mame Mbaye NIANG

Min. of Water & Sanitation

Mansour FAYE

Min. of Women, Family, & Gender

Ndeye Saly Diop DIENG

Ambassador to the US

Momar DIOP

Permanent Representative to the UN, New York

Cheikh NIANG

Explore Foreign Governments